DIY Miracle Healing Salve

I happened to come across this DIY Miracle Healing Salve from Backdoor Survival.  Having dealt with Eczema and very very dry skin my entire life, I am willing to give any sort of cream or lotion a try.  Let me tell you, it actually WORKS!  3 weeks of apply this at night to my heals and they are softer and healing, no more dry, cracked and bleeding skin. It has so many uses and really is amazing stuff.  Give it a try and let me know how it comes out.

photo 1

One response

Leave a Reply

